Contact Us

If you would like to contact the branch for any reason, please email us at

Follow us on Facebook or Twitter

Committee Members

Lesley Ralston Chair
Jennifer Hay Vice Chair 
Maggie Coles Secretary 
Alison Murdoch  Treasurer
Rosemary Lingwood  Committee Member 
Sian Goodwin Committee Member 
Hetty Smith  Committee Member 

Patron - Dr Carol Scholes, Macmillan Consultant in Palliative Medicine in the Community